• Cornelia Breddin

    Leipzig

    hello, we are planning a tour to ijen and sukamade. we arrive on 19.7. to surabaya and would like to 23.7. be in pemuteran. Do you have any suggestions for us? We have discovered you on the internet and would like to book the tour with you. Best regards conny and uwe
    Submited at March 27, 2018

  • Indra & Febe

    Jakarta
    RATING 5/5

    what the most i like about this tour is their fast response. In fact among others tour provided in Internet, Pepe is the one who give us suggestion and arrange everything smoothly. For the pick up, thanks to Mas Kiki ( very polite and good driver) , and of course Pak Andi who guide us to climb Ijen crater and we reach Blue Fire site on time without missing it. Surely will recommend Pepe to my colleagues when they want to visit Banyuwangi
    Submited at May 15, 2018

  • Kristel, Rudy and.kids

    Westouter
    RATING 5/5

    .we did the sukamade turtle tour withour 3 teenagers(17,15,12) and it was really fantastic!!! It was very good organised, and you enjoy as is described on the website. We visited coffee, rubber and cacao plantages, the road in the jungle with the jeep was very bumpy but an adventure for all of us. The kids loved sitting on the.roof of the jeep. We had a very good lunch near the sea, with fresh caught fish. At night we went to the beach and we were lucky to see one turtle laying eggs. We also saw a glimse of the black panther. And we discovered on the beach the track of the big lizard living in the junge, searching for turtle eggs. Great experience!!!Thanks Pepe, Poer and all!!
    Submited at August 4, 2018

  • PIcard

    Bordeaux
    RATING 5/5

    Pepe and his team organized a 10-day tour in Java. Zhain , the local guide was top, the driver and the mini van too. Everything was up just perfect, hotels, guided tours with different local guides, places discovered. We were more than happy for this trip with our family of 3 children 11, 9 and 4 years! Never any problems that solutions. We recommend this agency 100%.
    Submited at February 13, 2019

  • Chris & Maja

    RATING 5/5

    Thank you a lot for the fully individualized program with the highest focus on our wishes and needs that we could ever imagine. Especially Andre our driver made the trip unforgetable. Always on time, english speaking and with good tips and support during our trip. Thank you for showing us this beautiful places and spots around Bromo and Ijen.
    Submited at June 26, 2019

  • Fabien & Estelle

    Paris
    RATING 5/5

    Fantastic tour in Java from bali (Ijen, Bromo and Yogyakarta) with our family of 2 children 8 and 11. Driver helpful and pleasant during the 3 days with us and local guides very interesting. Hotels were confortable and nice. We really enjoyed the trip and had an unforgettable moment in Indonesia Thank you Pepe and your team.
    Submited at July 30, 2019

  • Marion & Dominique

    Saint Étienne
    RATING 5/5

    We had a perfect tour with Pepe. We did Bromo + Ijen and everything was perfect organised. Safe driver and funny guide in Ijen (Samuel). Also, hotels were confortable. We thanks you to Pepe’s team to make our travel in Indonesia incredible!!!
    Submited at August 13, 2019

  • Hugues, Tess & Niels

    Paris
    RATING 5/5

    When you go to an unknown country with your children, it is important to be able to rely on people you trust. This is exactly what pepetour offers. I was always able to contact them immediately, by whatsapp, when I was organizing from Paris, or in the middle of the night in Java. I was able to enjoy the magnificent landscapes of the Bromo and Ijen volcanoes, without any stress. The driver (Hendrick) was cautious and reliable. He helped us a lot, especially to take our ferry. I highly recommend him.
    Submited at August 19, 2019

Please write your testimonial

Your email will not be published. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Your Testimonial*Your Name* Email Address* Your Website

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact us.