Testimonial

Bagaimana pengalaman & pendapat mereka yang telah menjadi pelanggan dan senantiasa menggunakan layanan tour dari kami? Biarlah pelanggan kami yang berbicara & berbagi cerita dengan Anda.

  • Hugues, Tess & Niels

    Paris
    RATING 5/5

    When you go to an unknown country with your children, it is important to be able to rely on people you trust. This is exactly what pepetour offers. I was always able to contact them immediately, by whatsapp, when I was organizing from Paris, or in the middle of the night in Java. I was able to enjoy the magnificent landscapes of the Bromo and Ijen volcanoes, without any stress. The driver (Hendrick) was cautious and reliable. He helped us a lot, especially to take our ferry. I highly recommend him.
    Disubmit pada: August 19, 2019

  • Marion & Dominique

    Saint Étienne
    RATING 5/5

    We had a perfect tour with Pepe. We did Bromo + Ijen and everything was perfect organised. Safe driver and funny guide in Ijen (Samuel). Also, hotels were confortable. We thanks you to Pepe’s team to make our travel in Indonesia incredible!!!
    Disubmit pada: August 13, 2019

  • Fabien & Estelle

    Paris
    RATING 5/5

    Fantastic tour in Java from bali (Ijen, Bromo and Yogyakarta) with our family of 2 children 8 and 11. Driver helpful and pleasant during the 3 days with us and local guides very interesting. Hotels were confortable and nice. We really enjoyed the trip and had an unforgettable moment in Indonesia Thank you Pepe and your team.
    Disubmit pada: July 30, 2019

  • Chris & Maja

    RATING 5/5

    Thank you a lot for the fully individualized program with the highest focus on our wishes and needs that we could ever imagine. Especially Andre our driver made the trip unforgetable. Always on time, english speaking and with good tips and support during our trip. Thank you for showing us this beautiful places and spots around Bromo and Ijen.
    Disubmit pada: June 26, 2019

  • PIcard

    Bordeaux
    RATING 5/5

    Pepe and his team organized a 10-day tour in Java. Zhain , the local guide was top, the driver and the mini van too. Everything was up just perfect, hotels, guided tours with different local guides, places discovered. We were more than happy for this trip with our family of 3 children 11, 9 and 4 years! Never any problems that solutions. We recommend this agency 100%.
    Disubmit pada: February 13, 2019

  • Kristel, Rudy and.kids

    Westouter
    RATING 5/5

    .we did the sukamade turtle tour withour 3 teenagers(17,15,12) and it was really fantastic!!! It was very good organised, and you enjoy as is described on the website. We visited coffee, rubber and cacao plantages, the road in the jungle with the jeep was very bumpy but an adventure for all of us. The kids loved sitting on the.roof of the jeep. We had a very good lunch near the sea, with fresh caught fish. At night we went to the beach and we were lucky to see one turtle laying eggs. We also saw a glimse of the black panther. And we discovered on the beach the track of the big lizard living in the junge, searching for turtle eggs. Great experience!!!Thanks Pepe, Poer and all!!
    Disubmit pada: August 4, 2018

  • Indra & Febe

    Jakarta
    RATING 5/5

    what the most i like about this tour is their fast response. In fact among others tour provided in Internet, Pepe is the one who give us suggestion and arrange everything smoothly. For the pick up, thanks to Mas Kiki ( very polite and good driver) , and of course Pak Andi who guide us to climb Ijen crater and we reach Blue Fire site on time without missing it. Surely will recommend Pepe to my colleagues when they want to visit Banyuwangi
    Disubmit pada: May 15, 2018

  • Cornelia Breddin

    Leipzig

    hello, we are planning a tour to ijen and sukamade. we arrive on 19.7. to surabaya and would like to 23.7. be in pemuteran. Do you have any suggestions for us? We have discovered you on the internet and would like to book the tour with you. Best regards conny and uwe
    Disubmit pada: March 27, 2018

Silahkan tulis testimoni Anda

Email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Kolom yang bertanda bintang (*) wajib diisi.

Testimoni Anda*Nama Anda* Email Anda* Website Anda

Kontak Kami

Apabila ada yang ditanyakan, silahkan hubungi kami melalui kontak di bawah ini.